• Home
  • 2018 General Membership Meeting

2018 General Membership Meeting

  • 10/22/2018
  • 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

2018 General Membership Meeting

October 22, 2018

Members and friends of Faith Community Nurses International (FCNI)! You are invited to attend our 2018 General Membership Meeting. We will gather on October 22, 2018 beginning at 7:00 pm CST (see below for start times in additional time zones). During the General Membership Meeting we will discuss topics to include:

  • Introduction of the FCNI Board of Directors
  • Revised FCNI Bylaws
  • A collaborative effort with Samford University
  • 2019 FCNI Goals
  • Ways members can join the work of FCNI
Find more information at https://www.fcninternational.org/ 

We look forward to your joining us. 

The General Membership Meeting will be conducted using Zoom. Login/access information can be found below:

Topic: 2018 General Membership Meeting
Time: Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://widener.zoom.us/j/450774752

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16465588656,,450774752# or +16699006833,,450774752#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 450 774 752
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ex9K4X0a

The General Membership Meeting will begin at:
5:00 pm PST
6:00 pm MST
7:00 pm CST
8:00 pm EST

Please register today! Contact us at contact@fcninternational.org with your questions. 

Wishes for peace and joy,
FCNI Board of Directors


©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software