• Home
  • FCNI Annual General Meeting

FCNI Annual General Meeting

  • 10/24/2019
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • Benefit of FCNI Membership

Open Annual General Meeting
Following the Education Program 
Case Management for Faith Community Nurses
Presented by Teresa Darnall, DM, MSN, MA, BSN, Faith Community Nurse
and FCNI Treasurer
(If you haven't registered for the education program, please go to 
https://fcni.wildapricot.org/event-3574029)

Agenda

  • Welcome and Opening prayer --  FCNI President Donna Callaghan
  • Presentation of key points from strategic plan  --  FCNI President Donna Callaghan  
  • Introduction of Officers and Board Members
  • Committee Report Highlights 
  • Goals for 2020
  • Presentation of Slate for New Officers and Board Members
  • Recommendations from the General Meeting participants
  • Closing Prayer
Date: Thursday, October 24th

Times:      5:00pm Pacific
                  6:00pm Mountain
                  7:00pm Central
                  8:00pm Eastern

The Annual FCNI Open Meeting-this is a time to ...

  • Learn about FCNI
  • Voice your recommendations
  • Consider joining a committee
  • Be involved in the future of our speciality practice.

This program is presented via “Zoom
Registration is required

Free Open Meeting!

Please JOIN US!!!

For questions about the program or registration please call Brenda Cowan, FCNI Director and Chair of Membership and Outreach Committee at 864-376-9402, email brendacowan406@gmail.com or contact us using the FCNI email at - contact@FCNInternational.org

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software