• Home
  • Preparing the Way for the Lord: Engage, Reflect, and Respond

Preparing the Way for the Lord: Engage, Reflect, and Respond

  • 11/30/2020
  • 12/21/2020
  • 4 sessions
  • 11/30/2020, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • 12/07/2020, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • 12/14/2020, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • 12/21/2020, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Zoom

Registration

  • This event is free to participants.

Registration is closed

We are witnessing the death of over 220,000 people from COVID. This is being compounded by the deep roots of racial and economic injustice. Hope and respect seem to be losing ground. How do we reflect on these challenging issues and weave them into the practice of Faith Community Nursing? True self-reflection is often facilitated through engagement with others. Many people of faith use this time to prepare for receiving the peace and joy of Christmas. Please join us as we prepare to move beyond the initial conversation into deeper intimacy in reflecting and preparing ourselves for this sacred time of the year.

Monday evenings | Virtual Sessions held on Zoom

8-9pm EST, 7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST

November 30: Hope

December 7: Peace

December 14: Love

December 21: Joy

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software