• Home
  • Practice Committee Meeting

Practice Committee Meeting

  • 04/02/2021
  • 01/06/2022
  • 10 sessions
  • 04/02/2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 05/07/2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 06/04/2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 07/02/2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 08/06/2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 09/03/2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 10/07/2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • 11/04/2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • 12/02/2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • 01/06/2022, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Zoom

Registration

The Practice Committee meets at 12:00PM Central Time the first Thursday of every month. 

10am PST/11am MTN/12pm CST/ 1pm EST

Please contact Lorie Hacker, Chair of the Practice Committee, if you would like to attend this meeting. loriehacker@gmail.com

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software