• Home
  • TIOS + Faith Community Nurses Vaccine Messaging & Activation Training for faith community nurses

TIOS + Faith Community Nurses Vaccine Messaging & Activation Training for faith community nurses

  • 06/22/2021
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

FCNI is excited to host a

TIOS + Faith Community Nurses Vaccine Messaging & Activation Training for faith community nurses.

The goal is to equip trusted messenger nurses with evidence-based vaccine messaging + tools/skills to activate their voice and fight misinformation both digitally and in the community to promote truth as the country strives towards herd immunity via this one-time 60-minute training.

What: 60-minute Vaccine Messaging & Digital + Community Activation Training

Why: To promote truth, fight misinformation, and reach hard to reach communities via the trusted voices of faith community nurses

When: June 22, 2021 at 3pm AKDT 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

Who: Conducted by TIOS for faith-based nurses

Where: Via Zoom

Use this Zoom registration link to register in advance for the event:  

Register Here

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software