• Home
  • Nursing Spiritual Gifts

Nursing Spiritual Gifts

  • 10/25/2021
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • This event is free to all who wish to attend.

Register

Nursing Spiritual Gifts

This event is free and open to the public.

October 25, 2021 

4PM PT, 5PM MT, 6PM CT, 7PM ET

Presenter - Teri Darnall MSN, RN  Faith Community Nurse

As nurses, we have been given gifts of caring and healing. What other gifts do you have as a Faith Community Nurse? This hour-long interactive presentation examines the spiritual gifts that we each have and gives participants an opportunity to discuss how our practices and ministry become stronger through application of those gifts. Participants are encouraged to assess their own spiritual gifts using the attached document before coming to the session.

FCN Spiritual Gifts.pdf

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software