• Home
  • Initiating, Developing, and Sustaining a Faith Community Nurse Practice

Initiating, Developing, and Sustaining a Faith Community Nurse Practice

  • 09/20/2021
  • 09/27/2021
  • 2 sessions
  • 09/20/2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (CDT)
  • 09/27/2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (CDT)
  • Zoom

Registration

  • This event is free to all who register.

Registration is closed

FCNs, do you want to know more about starting your FCN practice? Need a boost to your current practice? Having challenges sustaining your practice? This free webinar series is for you! 

Ann Solari-Twadell RN, Ph.D., MPA, FAAN Associate Professor Loyola University Chicago Niehoff School of Nursing, and current President Faith Community Nurses International will present this series.

 “Initiating, Developing, and Sustaining a Faith Community Nurse Practice” will continue over the next two Mondays in September, starting on September 20, 2021 (9/20, 9/27) at 4pm PT/5PM MT/6PM CT/7PM ET.
©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software