• Home
  • Coping with Grief in the Face of the Pandemic and Pending Holidays followed by the FCNI 2021 Annual Meeting

Coping with Grief in the Face of the Pandemic and Pending Holidays followed by the FCNI 2021 Annual Meeting

  • 11/04/2021
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • Cost for members is $15
    Cost for guests and nonmembers is $35
  • Cost for members is $15
    Cost for nonmembers is $35

Register

CNE for November 4, 2021

6:00 p.m. Central

(7:00 Eastern, 6:00 Central, 5:00 Mountain, 4:00 Pacific)

Coping with Grief in the Face of the Pandemic & Pending Holidays

followed by the FCNI 2021 Annual Meeting

Presenter: Marcia Potter, RN, BS, MA, Faith Community Nurse

The activity has been approved for 1.0 contact hour of CNE by the Alabama State Nurses Association. Alabama State Nurses Association (ASNA) is accredited as an approver of continuing nursing professional development by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation (ANCC).

Learning Objectives:

    • Identify types of grief experienced through the pandemic
    • Describe strategies to establish a trusting presence with congregants
    • Identify tools that enable congregants to prepare for and deal with grief throughout the holiday season
    • Identify resources that aid healing

Cost:

$15 for members

$35 for nonmembers

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software