• Home
  • Research Committee Meeting

Research Committee Meeting

  • 02/25/2022
  • 01/27/2023
  • 12 sessions
  • 02/25/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • 03/25/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 04/22/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 05/27/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 06/24/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 07/22/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 08/26/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 09/23/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 10/28/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 11/25/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • 12/23/2022, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • 01/27/2023, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • Zoom

The Research Committee meetings will be on the fourth Fridays at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific. 

©FCNI  | Email Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software